September 1

Welp, another fresh month! Is it only me or there’s something magical about September?

I think I’m going to do a 365 project starting today because I’m feeling magical. The problem is I don’t know which 365 project to pursue?

I have until tonight to decide~…

1. 365 sketch journals?
Hear, hear, I don’t draw enough as I’m supposed to. About this project, It’s gonna be simple sketches like my 30 days of snakes, but can be about anything. I might also attempt “tegami” style if I can find a suitable brush pen!

2. 365 Watch & Bracelet combos?
I have 8+ watches and about 100 bracelets in rotation. My good friend once noticed that in 1 year of working together with me, she noticed that I never wear the same bracelet & wrist watch combo more than once. Let’s prove her right.

Ah, a wrist fashion project? Can I pull this off? I don’t have the budget to buy a lot more watches (and I shouldn’t) so I gotta get creative… What a tall order…

3. 365 Self taken photos with DBLCAM
I love DBLCAM. you can take photos from both sides of your phone cam (front and back) simultaneously and save as collage. But.. forget it. I’m not even that good looking πŸ˜€

2 thoughts on “September 1

Leave a Reply

